the official home of the western water polo association

WWPA Member Schools
photo
photo
Cal State Monterey Bay
 
2016-17 Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  • Home games in yellow
  • Event times are PST
 
2016-17 Roster
Roster for 2016-17 Women's Water Polo Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
1aLaurel DoyleFRGK5-10Tiburon, CARedwood HS
1Morgen FainJRGK5-10Visalia, CAMt. Whitney HS
2Angela SteeleFRUTL5-6Agoura Hills, CAAgoura HS
3Olivia BoisenFRA5-9Mission Viejo, CACapistrano Valley HS
4Hailey HubbardJRA5-6Grand Rapids, MIMichigan
5Dinah AiadSOD5-10Redondo Beach, CARedondo Union HS
6Samantha HernandezFRC5-5Ontario, CAColony HS
7Hayden BarronFRUTL5-8Long Beach, CAWoodrow Wilson HS
8Tatiana VelosoSRA5-3Rio de Janiero, BrazilInstituto Brasileiro de Mercado de Capitais
9Lucy GatesJRA5-7Oceanside, CAPalomar College
10Lisa BroccoloSOUTL5-0La Quinta, CALa Quinta HS
11Celeste BustosFRUTL5-5Fresno, CASunnyside HS
12Marisa LovosSOUTL5-9Tualatin, ORTualatin HS
13Kylie WheelockSRUTL5-3Clovis, CAClovis HS
14Hailey MeyersFRUTL5-6Sacramento, CAAntelope HS
15Morgan TuckerSOC5-6San Diego, CAClairemont HS
17Sarah SmithFRG5-8Cypress, CACypress HS
18Megan DahlsonFRC5-7Yorba Linda, CAEsperanza HS
19Jessi Boyd-MankinJRC6-2Santa Clara, CAWest Valley College
20Adrianna CraftSRUTL5-5Belmont, MIRockford Senior HS
21Olivia WoolerySOUTL6-2San Diego, CAClairemont HS
Emily Schmit - Head Coach - 1st season
Carl Hertlein - Assistant Coach - 1st season
 

WWPA Scores
Today
No Events Today.
Results
Saturday, May 6
Women's Water Polo
Sunday, Apr 30
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 29
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 28
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 22
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 21
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 15
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 14
Women's Water Polo
Thursday, Apr 13
Women's Water Polo
Wednesday, Apr 12
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 8
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 7
Women's Water Polo
Live
No Live Events.