the official home of the western water polo association

WWPA Member Schools
photo
photo
Mercyhurst
 
2016-17 Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  • Home games in yellow
  • Event times are PT
 
2016-17 Roster
Roster for 2016-17 Women's Water Polo Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
1Madison MaesFRGK5-9Riverside, CAHillcrest HS
2Kensey ClinchFRUTL5-8Orlando, FLLake Nona HS
3Jena ClinchSRDR5-7Orlando, FLLake Nona HS
4Nicki BorellaJRCD5-9Kirkwood, MOKirkwood HS
5Mackenzie RyburnSOUTL5-10San Marcos, CASan Marcos HS
6Sarah HersheySOC5-6Lederach, PASouderton Area HS
8Rachel ByrnesFRUTL5-9Jenison, MIJenison HS
10Jennifer MoshinskyFRUTL5-7Beaverton, ORWestview HS
11Cristal MaldonadoJRC5-6Orlando, FLLake Nona HS
12Mason FeldsteinFRC5-6Sylvania, OHSylvania Northview HS
13Becky InsalacoSRUTL5-3Chicago, ILSt. Ignatius HS
15Erin GlassJRDR5-9Cincinnati, OHSycamore HS
18Amanda WolterinkSRDR5-3Jenison, MIJenison HS
19Carly RomanoJRDR5-5Des Plaines, ILMaine West HS
Curtis Robinette - Head Coach - 15th season
Marie Georger - Grad Assistant - 1st season
Callan Rowe - Grad Assistant - 1st season
 

WWPA Scores
Today
No Events Today.
Results
Saturday, May 6
Women's Water Polo
Sunday, Apr 30
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 29
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 28
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 22
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 21
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 15
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 14
Women's Water Polo
Thursday, Apr 13
Women's Water Polo
Wednesday, Apr 12
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 8
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 7
Women's Water Polo
Live
No Live Events.