the official home of the western water polo association

WWPA Member Schools
photo
photo
Cal State East Bay
 
2016-17 Schedule
  • * Conference Event
  • %Scrimmage
  • ^Exhibition
  • Home games in yellow
  • Event times are PT
 
2016-17 Roster
Roster for 2016-17 Women's Water Polo Team
#NameCl.Pos.Ht.HometownPrevious School
1bErika McFegganJRGK5-8Anaheim, CAFullerton College
1aMakenna NationSOGK5-7Oceanside, CAVista HS
1Nikki VaughanSRGK5-8Riverside, CARIverside CC
2Gina SorensonFRUTL5-5Irvine, CAWoodbridge HS
3Alicia TullyJRUTL5-11Fullerton, CAFullerton College
4Nicole WillamsSRDR5-5Anaheim, CAFullerton JC
5Briana RuizFRDR5-5Riverside, CARiverside Poly HS
6Gabriella GarciaJRUTL5-9Whittier, CAFullerton College
7Olivia MackellSR2M5-10Perth, AustraliaJohn XXIII College
8Shelbie HigginsonSRDR5-4Santa Clara, CASanta Clara HS
9Savannah RoseJRUTL5-7Brentwood, CASierra College
10Rocio FesembeckJRUTL5-6Santa Barbara, CASanta Barbara CC
11Auriel BillFRUTL5-6Estevan, SK, CanadaUniv. of Regina
12Miranda DiehmJRUTL5-11Wilmington, CASan Pedro HS
13Amy ChinnSRDR5-6San Mateo, CAHillsdale HS
14Leilani VazquezJR2M5-10Fullerton, CAFullerton College
15Katelyn ClarkSRDR5-4Fremont, CAOhlone College
16Beverly AyersJRDR5-11Antioch, CADiablo Valley College
17Brandi CarrollSRUTL5-7Murrieta, CARiverside CC
18Vanessa PinedoFR2M5-8Lake Elsinore, CATemescal Canyon HS
19Cheyenne BradySODR5-8San Diego, CACathedral Catholic HS
20Brooke HodgkinsonSOCF5-7Vista, CAVista HS
21Cheyenne PenaSODR5-8Livermore, CAGranada HS
Lisa Cooper - Head Coach - 15th season
Nathan Varosh - Assistant Coach - 1st season
Tori Dettloff - Assistant Coach - 1st season
Dr. Calvin Caplan - Assistant Coach - 1st season
 

WWPA Scores
Today
No Events Today.
Results
Saturday, May 6
Women's Water Polo
Sunday, Apr 30
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 29
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 28
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 22
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 21
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 15
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 14
Women's Water Polo
Thursday, Apr 13
Women's Water Polo
Wednesday, Apr 12
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 8
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 7
Women's Water Polo
Live
No Live Events.