the official home of the western water polo association

WWPA Member Schools
photo
Western Water Polo Association Staff
Administration
Christy Medigovich ImageChristy MedigovichCommissionerWWPA Official
Mitch Carty ImageMitch CartyDirector of OfficialsWWPA Official
WWPA Men's Staff
Dan SmithWWPA Men's PresidentLoyola Marymount(310) 338-7483
Mark HonboInterim Men's Sports Info DirectorUC Davis(530) 752-8050
WWPA Women's Staff
Kirby Garry ImageKirby GarryWWPA Women's PresidentCal State Monterey Bay(831) 582-3051
Tyler Lobe ImageTyler LobeWomen's Sports Information DirectorSonoma State(707) 664-2478
 
WWPA Scores
Today
No Events Today.
Results
Saturday, May 6
Women's Water Polo
Sunday, Apr 30
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 29
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 28
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 22
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 21
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 15
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 14
Women's Water Polo
Thursday, Apr 13
Women's Water Polo
Wednesday, Apr 12
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 8
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 7
Women's Water Polo
Live
No Live Events.