the official home of the western water polo association

WWPA Member Schools
photo
2015 WWPA Men's Championship
2015 WWPA Men's Championships
Nov. 20-22, 2015
Host: Air Force Academy
USAFA, Colo.
 
WWPA TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
FRIDAY, NOV. 20
GAME 1 No. 7 California Baptist 13, No. 2 LMU 12 Box Score Recap Watch Live
GAME 2 No. 3 UC San Diego 11, No. 6 Santa Clara 9 Box Score Recap Watch Live
GAME 3 No. 5 Air Force 11, No. 4 Fresno Pacific 10 Box Score Recap Watch Live
 
SATURDAY, NOV. 21
GAME 4 No. 6 Santa Clara 11, No. 4 Fresno Pacific 10 LiveStats Recap Watch Live
GAME 5 SEMI #1: No. 1 UC Davis 14, No. 7 California Baptist 13 Box Score Recap Watch Live
GAME 6 SEMI #2: No. 3 UC San Diego 10, No. 5 Air Force 8 Box Score Recap Watch Liveo
 
SUNDAY, NOV. 22
GAME 7 5th Place: No. 6 Santa Clara 9, No. 2 LMU 7 Box Score Recap Watch Live
GAME 8 3rd Place: No. 5 Air Force 12, No. 7 California Baptist 8 Box Score Recap Watch Live
GAME 9 Championship: No. 3 UC San Diego 6, No. 1 UC Davis 5 Box Score Recap

Watch Live

2015 WWPA ALL-TOURNAMENT
MVP: Nick Alexander, UC San Diego

All-Tournament First Team
Brent Teraoka, Cal Baptist
Eric Curia, Air Force
Riley Thomas, Air Force
Ido Goldschmidt, UC Davis
Spencer Creed, UC Davis
Jack Turner, UC San Diego
Chase Cockerill, UC San Diego
Nick Alexander, UC San Diego

All-Tournament Second-Team
Dillon Robinson, Fresno Pacific
Tyler Testman, Loyola Marymount
DeMarco Orella, Santa Clara
Christopher Forte, Cal Baptist
Justin Harrison, Air Force
Sean Grab, UC Davis
Tyler Mancuso, UC San Diego

 
 
WWPA Scores
Today
No Events Today.
Results
Saturday, May 6
Women's Water Polo
Sunday, Apr 30
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 29
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 28
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 22
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 21
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 15
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 14
Women's Water Polo
Thursday, Apr 13
Women's Water Polo
Wednesday, Apr 12
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 8
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 7
Women's Water Polo
Live
No Live Events.