the official home of the western water polo association

WWPA Member Schools
photo
photo
2014 WWPA Men's Championship
2014 WWPA Men's Championships
Nov. 21-23, 2014

WWPA TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE
FRIDAY, NOV. 21
GAME 1 No. 4 LMU 10, No. 5 Santa Clara 8 Box Score Recap Video
GAME 2 No. 6 California Baptist 15, No. 3 Air Force 12 Box Score Recap Video
 
SATURDAY, NOV. 22
GAME 3 Semifinal #1 - No. 1 UC San Diego 15, No. 6 California Baptist 9 Box Score Recap Video
GAME 4 Semifinal #2 - No. 4 LMU 11, No. 2 UC Davis 9 Box Score Recap Video
 
SUNDAY, NOV. 23
GAME 5 5th Place - No. 3 Air Force 12, No. 5 Santa Clara 10 Box Score Recap Watch
GAME 6 3rd Place - No. 2 UC Davis 17, No. 6 California Baptist 10 Box Score Recap Watch
GAME 7 Championship - No. 1 UC San Diego 12, No. 4 LMU 6 Box Score Recap Watch

2014 WWPA All-Tournament Team

MVP - Cameron Ravanbach

First Team
Joe Dietrich (Sr.) - UC San Diego
Emanuel Di Stasio (Jr.) - LMU
Milutin Mitrovic (Jr.) - LMU
Joseph Moorman (So.) - California Baptist
Cameron Ravanbach (Sr.) - UC San Diego
Chris Richardson (Sr.) - UC Davis
Josh Stiling (Sr.) - UC San Diego
Michael Wright (Sr.) - UC Davis

Second Team
David Guibord (Sr.) - Santa Clara
Liam Jennis (So.) - LMU
Teddy Nicholson (Sr.) - UC Davis
Robby Stiefel (So.) - Air Force
Lukas Syka (Sr.) - UC San Diego
Brent Teraoka (So.) - California Baptist

 
 
WWPA Scores
Today
No Events Today.
Results
Saturday, May 6
Women's Water Polo
Sunday, Apr 30
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 29
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 28
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 22
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 21
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 15
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 14
Women's Water Polo
Thursday, Apr 13
Women's Water Polo
Wednesday, Apr 12
Women's Water Polo
Saturday, Apr 8
Women's Water Polo
Friday, Apr 7
Women's Water Polo
Live
No Live Events.