Top Stories

Scoreboard

Fri, Mar. 24
Women's Water Polo
Cal State East Bay at 11
Cal State Monterey Bay 10
Sun, Mar. 19
Women's Water Polo
Cal State East Bay vs 5
(6) Arizona State University 12
Roadrunner Invitational
Cal State East Bay vs 8
(11) Princeton 11
Roadrunner Invitational
Sat, Mar. 18
Women's Water Polo
Cal State East Bay vs 4
(12) San Diego State 15
Roadrunner Invitational
Cal State East Bay at 5
(22) CSU Bakersfield 9
Roadrunner Invitational
Sun, Mar. 12
Women's Water Polo
(16) UC San Diego vs 3
(13) Indiana University 6
Aztec Invitational
(20) Harvard University at 13
Sonoma State 10
(16) UC San Diego vs 20
Chapman University 3
Aztec Invitational
Sat, Mar. 11
Women's Water Polo
Gannon vs 8
St. Francis University 7
George Washington Invitational
Mercyhurst at 7
George Washington College 10
George Washington Invitational
Sat, Mar. 25
Women's Water Polo
Harvard University vs 3pm
Mercyhurst PST
Sun, Mar. 26
Women's Water Polo
Harvard University at 6am
Gannon PST
UC San Diego vs 2pm
Cal State Monterey Bay PST
UC San Diego vs 5pm
Sonoma State PST
Mon, Mar. 27
Women's Water Polo
UC San Diego at 2pm
Cal State East Bay PST
Fri, Mar. 31
Women's Water Polo
Sonoma State at 1pm
Cal State East Bay PST
Hartwick College at 6pm
UC San Diego PST
Sat, Apr. 1
Women's Water Polo
Mercyhurst at 3pm
Gannon PST
Sonoma State at 3pm
Fresno Pacific PST
Sun, Apr. 2
Women's Water Polo
UC Irvine at 12pm
UC San Diego PST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X