the official home of the western water polo association

WWPA Member Schools
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
Women's Standings
 SchoolWWPAOverall
 CSU East Bay0-0.00011-13.458
 UC San Diego0-0.00013-16.448
 Sonoma State0-0.0007-15.318
 CSU Monterey Bay0-0.0006-13.316
 Gannon0-0.0001-8.111
 
Men's Standings
 SchoolWWPAOverall
 UC San Diego6-01.00016-11.593
 Air Force4-2.66715-15.500
 UC Davis4-2.66716-17.485
 LMU3-3.5009-18.333
 Santa Clara2-4.33313-16.448
 Fresno Pacific1-5.16710-13.435
 California Baptist1-5.16715-20.429
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
WWPA Scores
Today
No Events Today.
Results
Saturday, Mar 28
Women's Water Polo
CSU East Bay at 5
CSU Monterey Bay 8
recap
Friday, Mar 27
Women's Water Polo
Sonoma State at 4
CSU East Bay 6
recap
Monday, Mar 23
Women's Water Polo
CSU East Bay at 6
Chapman University 5
CSU East Bay vs 12
Concordia University 11
Sunday, Mar 22
Women's Water Polo
CSU East Bay at 11
Whittier 6
recap
CSU East Bay vs 17
Occidental College 8
Saturday, Mar 21
Women's Water Polo
Mercyhurst College at 12
Gannon 4
recap
Harvard University at 7
CSU Monterey Bay 4
recap
Notre Dame College at 8
Gannon 14
recap
Wednesday, Mar 18
Women's Water Polo
Harvard University at 15
CSU East Bay 8
Monday, Mar 16
Women's Water Polo
Marist College at 9
Sonoma State 5
Sunday, Mar 15
Women's Water Polo
(20) UC San Diego vs 10
(17) Wagner College 7
Aztec Invitational
Harvard University at 14
Sonoma State 4
recap
(20) UC San Diego vs (OT) 8
(16) Indiana University 10
Aztec Invitational
Saturday, Mar 14
Women's Water Polo
(20) UC San Diego vs 13
Bucknell 6
Aztec Invitational
recap
CSU Monterey Bay at 4
Sonoma State 5
recap
(20) UC San Diego vs 9
(10) Princeton 10
Aztec Invitational
recap
Thursday, Mar 12
Women's Water Polo
(7) CSU Northridge at 8
(20) UC San Diego 4
recap
Sunday, Mar 8
Women's Water Polo
CSU Monterey Bay at 13
Concordia University 6
Sonoma State at 17
Concordia University 7
Live
No Live Events.
 
KAP7
WWPA Player of
the
Week