the official home of the western water polo association

WWPA Member Schools
photo
Buy Tickets
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
UCSD's Cameron Ravanbach
photo
photo
Women's Standings
 
Men's Standings
 SchoolWWPAOverall
 UC San Diego6-01.00013-9.591
 Air Force4-2.66714-14.500
 UC Davis4-2.66715-16.484
 LMU3-3.5007-17.292
 Santa Clara2-4.33313-14.481
 California Baptist1-5.16714-18.438
 Fresno Pacific1-5.16710-13.435
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
WWPA Scores
Today
Today
Men's Water Polo
Santa Clara at 12:15pm
LMU PST
2014 WWPA Men's Championships - LMU
Live Stats
California Baptist vs 2:00pm
Air Force PST
2014 WWPA Men's Championships - LMU
Live Stats
Results
Sunday, Nov 16
Men's Water Polo
(14) UC Davis at 11
(17) Santa Clara 7
recap
Saturday, Nov 15
Men's Water Polo
Concordia University at 12
California Baptist 14
Friday, Nov 14
Men's Water Polo
(14) UC Davis at 10
Fresno Pacific 8
recap
(9) Pepperdine at 15
(17) Santa Clara 16
recap
Thursday, Nov 13
Men's Water Polo
(16) LMU at 6
(4) Long Beach State 15
Wednesday, Nov 12
Men's Water Polo
(2) Stanford at 22
(18) Santa Clara 5
(RV) California Baptist at 5
(12) UC Irvine 13
Sunday, Nov 9
Men's Water Polo
(15) Air Force at 10
(16) LMU 9
(1) UCLA at 16
(14) UC Davis 4
Saturday, Nov 8
Men's Water Polo
(RV) California Baptist at (OT) 17
(16) LMU 20
recap
(12) UC Irvine at 9
(6) UC San Diego 10
recap
(18) Santa Clara at 8
Fresno Pacific 7
(RV) California Baptist at 10
(20) Whittier 13
Friday, Nov 7
Men's Water Polo
(15) Air Force at 8
(RV) California Baptist 7
recap
Thursday, Nov 6
Men's Water Polo
(4) Long Beach State at 8
(6) UC San Diego 4
recap
Sunday, Nov 2
Men's Water Polo
(18) LMU at 7
(14) UC Davis 12
recap
Saturday, Nov 1
Men's Water Polo
Fresno Pacific at 11
(15) Air Force 16
recap
(6) UC San Diego at 11
(16) Santa Clara 8
recap
Friday, Oct 31
Men's Water Polo
(18) LMU at 10
(16) Santa Clara 7
recap
(6) UC San Diego at 10
(14) UC Davis 6
recap
Live
Today
Men's Water Polo
Santa Clara at 12:15pm
LMU PST
2014 WWPA Men's Championships - LMU
Live Stats
California Baptist vs 2:00pm
Air Force PST
2014 WWPA Men's Championships - LMU
Live Stats
 
KAP7
WWPA Player of
the
Week